Contact

BeweegStudio Minneplein

Campus Minneplein
Maarschalk Plumerlaan 24
8900 Ieper
tel: 0495 200 540
ieper@beweegcoach.net
BeweegStudio Rembert 

Bruggestraat 23
(ingang via basisschool de Torretjes)
8820 Torhout
tel. 0485 46 13 50
torhout@beweegcoach.net
BeweegStudio Heusden

Minderbroedersstraat 11
(ingang via Grauwzustersstraat )
3550 Heusden-Zolder
Gsm. 0475 55 34 98
heusden@beweegcoach.net


Beweegstudio Deinze

Kortrijksesteenweg 45
*gebouw achter de residentie Zilvermeers
9800 Deinze
tel. 0477 63 10 33
deinze@beweegcoach.net


BeweegStudio – Westerlo

Spikdorenveld 22
2260 Westerlo
Tel.    0499 38 16 49
westerlo@beweegcoach.net




BeweegStudio Brasschaat

Sporthal KTA Brasschaat
Martouginlei 74
2930 Brasschaat
Gsm. 0495 32 86 70
brasschaat@beweegcoach.net